Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Jimenez

Karla Jimenez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Jimenez
"Maribel Chávez offered me an amazing experience made switching insurance painless and easy. She was very patient and there was never any pressure to choose them. Would absolutely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Crystal Hernandez

Crystal Hernandez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hernandez
"Karina was so helpful in explaining not only auto insurance but homeowners insurance policies! As a first time homebuyer, I am grateful for all the information she provided and being able to answer all the questions I had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yara Morales

Yara Morales

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yara Morales
"Maribel Chavez was very attentive and responsive. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner and with great etiquette. Because she listened to my wants and needs and was able to provide exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Brian Russell

Brian Russell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Russell
"Great agent with tremendous staff!"
Profile photo of Starr Melendez

Starr Melendez

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Starr Melendez
"Definitely do not recommend. When this agent makes a mistake costing you 2,700 dollars, they like to blame the client instead of fixing the issue. Took 5 months to get my billing right even though I constantly called asking for it to be fixed, then I was given an amount to pay and I pay it and the amount changes to more than 3x than was stated. And I am told there is nothing to be done, because they are an agent and not the actual company. So they are not responsible. If they had done what they were supposed to in the beginning this wouldn't have been an issue. Canceling all policies and letting family and friend know to do the same."
Profile photo of Andrea Diaz

Andrea Diaz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Diaz
"Maribel Chávez was amazing, she helped me switch and save, answer all my questions and was super friendly she is also bilingual which is a plus!"
Profile photo of Graciela Najera

Graciela Najera

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Najera
"Maribel Chavez! Nos atendio de la manera mas amable! Super recomendada nos dio un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Camila Pasohondo

Camila Pasohondo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Pasohondo
"I was helped really good and I loved the service from Maribel Chavez !"
Profile photo of Paola Nunez

Paola Nunez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Nunez
"Maribel Chavez was amazing and very patient she found me a way better quote I was very happy with her service and her hospitality she helped me save a lot of money I 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of sergio gonzalez

sergio gonzalez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sergio gonzalez
"Super buena Atencion te explican todo son súper trasparente 100% recomendable gracias Maribel"
Profile photo of Carlos Toro

Carlos Toro

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Toro
"I found the best place to change my car insurance thanks to the team that works at this sucursal. Thanks to Maribel for her help. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Alexandra Guzman

Alexandra Guzman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Guzman
"Thanks to Maribel we were able to decrease our monthly insurance bill by half! Great customer service and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Maldonado

Olivia Maldonado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Maldonado
"Maribel helped me switch from Allstate. She found that I could save over $100 a month by switching. She answered all my questions and got everything done so fast. Definitely recommend having Maribel help you with your insurance questions. Also, she is bilingual!"
Profile photo of Amalia Lopez

Amalia Lopez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia Lopez
"Buen servicio!!!"
Profile photo of Frida Lopez

Frida Lopez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frida Lopez
"Excelente atención de Maribel Chávez! 🚗🏠"
Profile photo of Edgar Salcido

Edgar Salcido

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Salcido
"Thank you Maribel you did an amazing job🙌🏼 i was with Geico but it was crazy expensive!! State Farm is the best opcion rn"
Profile photo of Kendall

Kendall

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall
"After seeing reviews online, I decided to give State Farm a call. I’m glad we did; we were able to combine coverage on our home, cars and motorcycles, and wound up saving a considerable amount of money over what we have been paying for years. It was disappointing that our previous provider who we had been with for 30 years could not at least match their offer. So glad I got ahold of Chris; he was a big help in making sense of everything and walking us through the process."
Profile photo of Lisa S (OkieWolf)

Lisa S (OkieWolf)

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S (OkieWolf)
"Karina Ochoa at Brad's office was a tremendous help in finding the right policy needs for my home and autos, saving me lots of money. In this time of price inflations I really needed help and she is much appreciated. Thank you Karina!"
Profile photo of Tristan Sadler

Tristan Sadler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Sadler
"Chris at Brad Russell’s State Farm agency completely saved my butt when I had issues with completing payments and ensuring my insurance was valid. He went above and beyond and made it actually enjoyable to speak to a human during this process. I usually dread and put off if I ever have to make calls to places and he made me feel so comfortable and get me the best rates!"
Profile photo of Mike Norris

Mike Norris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norris
"Great agent and staff."
Profile photo of Cyndi Byler

Cyndi Byler

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Byler
"Brad is the most amazing Agent, he is personable and really helps you understand insurance if you don't know. He does all that he can to help get the best rates and is up front and honest with ever aspect of your coverages. I'd recommend him 10 out of 10 and have!"
Profile photo of Garrett Russell

Garrett Russell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Russell
"Brad and his team were very professional while helping my wife and I get the insurance we needed. We ended up moving our house, cars, and life insurance policies to them. Didn’t hurt that he happened to have the same last name too. No complaints!"
Profile photo of Yessica Escobar

Yessica Escobar

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Escobar
"Karina Ochoa made getting new insurance a breeze, no hassle or headaches she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Maleina Fortin

Maleina Fortin

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maleina Fortin
"I visited State Farm to receive a quote of renters and auto in a potential switch of agencies. Savannah Thompson gave me fantastic service and broke down every number to give me a better understanding. She considered my financial budget and assisted me with my concerns. She encouraged discussions with Brad to set me up with a whole-life policy. With her help, I am paying less for life, auto, and renters insurance in total than I did for just auto and renters with another company. I could not be happier with my experience! Thank you Savannah and Brad!"
Profile photo of Bailey Howard

Bailey Howard

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Howard
"Everyone is very friendly! Brad's agency works quickly with amazing prices!!"