Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Graciela Najera

Graciela Najera

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Najera
"(Translated by Google) Maribel Chavez! He treated us in the most friendly way! Super recommended, gave us excellent service (Original) Maribel Chavez! Nos atendio de la manera mas amable! Super recomendada nos dio un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Camila Pasohondo

Camila Pasohondo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Pasohondo
"I was helped really good and I loved the service from Maribel Chavez !"
Profile photo of Paola Nunez

Paola Nunez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Nunez
"Maribel Chavez was amazing and very patient she found me a way better quote I was very happy with her service and her hospitality she helped me save a lot of money I 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of sergio gonzalez

sergio gonzalez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sergio gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Super good attention, they explain everything to you, they are super transparent, 100% recommended, thank you Maribel (Original) Super buena Atencion te explican todo son súper trasparente 100% recomendable gracias Maribel"
Profile photo of Carlos Toro

Carlos Toro

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Toro
"I found the best place to change my car insurance thanks to the team that works at this sucursal. Thanks to Maribel for her help. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Alexandra Guzman

Alexandra Guzman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Guzman
"Thanks to Maribel we were able to decrease our monthly insurance bill by half! Great customer service and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Maldonado

Olivia Maldonado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Maldonado
"Maribel helped me switch from Allstate. She found that I could save over $100 a month by switching. She answered all my questions and got everything done so fast. Definitely recommend having Maribel help you with your insurance questions. Also, she is bilingual!"
Profile photo of Amalia Lopez

Amalia Lopez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Good service!!! (Original) Buen servicio!!!"
Profile photo of Frida Lopez

Frida Lopez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frida Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Maribel Chávez! 🚗🏠 (Original) Excelente atención de Maribel Chávez! 🚗🏠"
Profile photo of Edgar Salcido

Edgar Salcido

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Salcido
"Thank you Maribel you did an amazing job🙌🏼 i was with Geico but it was crazy expensive!! State Farm is the best opcion rn"
Profile photo of Kendall

Kendall

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall
"After seeing reviews online, I decided to give State Farm a call. I’m glad we did; we were able to combine coverage on our home, cars and motorcycles, and wound up saving a considerable amount of money over what we have been paying for years. It was disappointing that our previous provider who we had been with for 30 years could not at least match their offer. So glad I got ahold of Chris; he was a big help in making sense of everything and walking us through the process."
Profile photo of Lisa S (OkieWolf)

Lisa S (OkieWolf)

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S (OkieWolf)
"Karina Ochoa at Brad's office was a tremendous help in finding the right policy needs for my home and autos, saving me lots of money. In this time of price inflations I really needed help and she is much appreciated. Thank you Karina!"
Profile photo of Tristan Sadler

Tristan Sadler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Sadler
"Chris at Brad Russell’s State Farm agency completely saved my butt when I had issues with completing payments and ensuring my insurance was valid. He went above and beyond and made it actually enjoyable to speak to a human during this process. I usually dread and put off if I ever have to make calls to places and he made me feel so comfortable and get me the best rates!"
Profile photo of Mike Norris

Mike Norris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norris
"Great agent and staff."
Profile photo of Cyndi Byler

Cyndi Byler

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Byler
"Brad is the most amazing Agent, he is personable and really helps you understand insurance if you don't know. He does all that he can to help get the best rates and is up front and honest with ever aspect of your coverages. I'd recommend him 10 out of 10 and have!"
Profile photo of Garrett Russell

Garrett Russell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Russell
"Brad and his team were very professional while helping my wife and I get the insurance we needed. We ended up moving our house, cars, and life insurance policies to them. Didn’t hurt that he happened to have the same last name too. No complaints!"
Profile photo of Yessica Escobar

Yessica Escobar

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Escobar
"Karina Ochoa made getting new insurance a breeze, no hassle or headaches she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Maleina Fortin

Maleina Fortin

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maleina Fortin
"I visited State Farm to receive a quote of renters and auto in a potential switch of agencies. Savannah Thompson gave me fantastic service and broke down every number to give me a better understanding. She considered my financial budget and assisted me with my concerns. She encouraged discussions with Brad to set me up with a whole-life policy. With her help, I am paying less for life, auto, and renters insurance in total than I did for just auto and renters with another company. I could not be happier with my experience! Thank you Savannah and Brad!"
Profile photo of Bailey Howard

Bailey Howard

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Howard
"Everyone is very friendly! Brad's agency works quickly with amazing prices!!"
Profile photo of Dana Gunter

Dana Gunter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gunter
"I had the pleasure last week of working with Savannah Thompson at State Farm. She was able to get insurance placed on my new vehicle that had just been purchased and added renters insurance. Savannah went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Mr. Collector

Mr. Collector

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Collector
"Friendly and affordable"
Profile photo of Fabian Hernandez

Fabian Hernandez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Hernandez
"The State Farm staff has given me quality service. Specifically, Karina, including Brad Russell, helped me tremendously throughout my auto claim. Every issue that occurred throughout the whole process. They were there giving me services that supported me by answering my questions. As well, finding solutions to my problems."
Profile photo of Michael Murillo

Michael Murillo

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Murillo
"Spencer is an outstanding agent and was super helpful. Thank you for great customer service!"
Profile photo of maria villagran

maria villagran

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria villagran
"Just want to say Karina is a great insurance agent any time I have a question regarding my policy she is there for me too answer all of my questions and needs regarding my policy she is very knowledgeable and very respectful and courteous have been with State Farm for a couple of years"
Profile photo of STACY JENSON

STACY JENSON

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by STACY JENSON
"Karina was always helpful and always available when i had question with my home/auto"